Birth announcements

JP McFarland and Heather Pierce, of South Charleston, announce the birth of a daughter, Stevie Lynn McFarland, born Wednesday, July 5, 2017, at Madiso...

August 11th, 2017 |  


Birth Announcement

Andrew and Kelsee Seaman, of South Charleston, announce the birth of a son, Kash Spahr Seaman, born Monday, Aug. 7, 2017, at Madison Health in London....

August 11th, 2017 |  


Birth Announcements

Lisa Jones, of Logan, announces the birth of a son, Liam James Lee Jones, born Wednesday, May 31, 2017, at Madison Health in London.He weighed 8 pound...

June 26th, 2017 updated: June 27th, 2017. |  


Birth announcement

Brooke and Charles Foor, of West Jefferson, announce the birth of a daughter, Olivia Paige, born on Wednesday, June 4, 2017 at Memorial Health in Mary...

June 19th, 2017 |  


Birth announcement

Wes and Grace Deyo, of Plain City, announce the birth of a son, Ezekiel Ralph Deyo, born Friday, May 19, 2017, at Dublin Methodist Hospital in Dublin....

June 10th, 2017 |  


Birth announcements

Kaylob Caudill and Brianna Ryan, of London, announce the birth of a son, Karson Michael Caudill, born Wednesday, May 17, 2017, at Madison Health in Lo...

June 2nd, 2017 |  


Shania Graham, of Mount Sterling, announces the birth of a son, Brayden, born Monday, May 1, 2017, at Madison Health in London.He weighed 7 pounds 4.3...

May 19th, 2017 |  


Birth Announcements

Mike and Margee Keener, of London, announce the birth of a son, Michael Alan Lloyd Keener, born Thursday, April 13, 2017, at Madison Health in London....

May 9th, 2017 |  


Birth announcements

Jose Diaz and Brittney Sherry, of West Jefferson, announce the birth of a daughter, Lilah Sophia Diaz, born Tuesday, March 7, 2017, at Madison Health ...

April 6th, 2017 |  


Birth announcments

Taylor and Sara Noble, of London, announce the birth of a daughter, Coraline Elizabeth Noble, born Tuesday, Feb. 14, 2017, at Madison Health in London...

March 7th, 2017 |